Click here to search
Back to top

Dakar 2017, stage 11 summary – car and bike

16 January 2017

Sebastien Loeb (Team Peugeot Total) won stage 11 of the Dakar Rally from San Juan to Río Cuarto, ahead of Stephane Peterhansel (Team Peugeot Total) in second position and Orlando Terranova (X-Raid Mini John Cooper Works Rally Team).